age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sat 12 Jul

37 Jul 12 slave wanted 37 (bath)

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 Married and looking for nsa fun. (Elmira )

57 Jul 11 male looking for a real L.T.R. 57 (SOUTH CORNING)

Jul 11 seeking a female to enjoy life with (any)

Jul 11 12 step friendly (AA) (Elmira Corning Bath)

34 Jul 11 Trying something new 34 (elmira)

Jul 11 PEDOPHILE .....FOR SURE PLEASE READ (CANADAIGUA NY AREA)

54 Jul 11 YOUNG LADY18-38 NEEDING A PLACE TO GO/LIVE,KIDS OK 54 (CANANDAIGUA NY AREA) pic

Thu 10 Jul

36 Jul 10 SOUL MATE TO MOVE TO MAINE 36 (elmira)

23 Jul 10 Looking for a country girl. 23 (Ny/pa boarder) pic

27 Jul 10 looking for fun 27 (Elmira) pic

43 Jul 10 Talk and Dinner 43 (Waverly, Sayre, Athens)

41 Jul 10 Ready To Move On 41 (Keuka Lake)

Wed 09 Jul

62 Jul 9 "WHERE ARE ALL OF THE ROMANTIC WOMEN?" 62 (painted post)

55 Jul 9 SEEKING A WOMAN FOR LTR 55 (SONORA MEXICO) pic

Tue 08 Jul

33 Jul 8 Nice guy looking for a nice girl 33 (elmira)

48 Jul 8 Looking for someone special and genuine 48 (Corning)

51 Jul 8 Where's the real ladies at 51 (lowman)

28 Jul 8 ( femae only)Seeing what's out there 28 pic

Sun 06 Jul

52 Jul 6 ITS TIME TO MOVE ON... 52 (elmira) pic

51 Jul 6 visiting elmira july 11 51

Sat 05 Jul

36 Jul 5 WATCHING LOVE GROW 36 (elmira)

Jul 5 A TRUE HONEST MAN

Jul 5 Texting

Fri 04 Jul

24 Jul 4 looking for my special lady 24

Thu 03 Jul

19 Jul 3 Looking for a nice girl 19 (Elmira)

Wed 02 Jul

36 Jul 2 Looking for that special woman 36 (Elmira) pic

Jul 2 I want a rider to go Dirt/Trails/Street (Climb the highest mountains)

Tue 01 Jul

34 Jul 1 country girl? 34 (newfield)

Sun 29 Jun

33 Jun 29 Meet for sushi? 33 (Elmira)

50 Jun 29 Business man seeks a young lady 18-26 50 (Elmira)

Jun 29 Keep Me in Line (Corning )

Jun 29 PEDOPHILE ALERT....PLEASE READ (EVERYWHERE)

Sat 28 Jun

69 Jun 28 EXPERIENCED Master/Daddy/Dominant 69 (Twin-Tiers) pic

Jun 28 25 single working man (mansfield)

Jun 28 Retired Executive Seeks Companion (Elmira)

Fri 27 Jun

23 Jun 27 23 looking for ltr 23 (bath)

24 Jun 27 In search of someone real 24 (Waverly)

Thu 26 Jun

Jun 26 50 SHADES LTR

Jun 26 Wanting to meet some new people

33 Jun 26 looking for ltr 33 (elmira)

Jun 26 looking

Jun 26 WMM seeks special lady...... (Elmira)

Wed 25 Jun

21 Jun 25 Long distance 21 (North Carolina )

32 Jun 25 anyone else have this problem help 32

Tue 24 Jun

24 Jun 24 lookin for dates 24 (Athens pa)

Jun 24 Trying to get know someone (Harrisburg)

33 Jun 24 this is the time get a good man 33 (elmira)

Mon 23 Jun

33 Jun 23 looking for her 33

30 Jun 23 talk? 30 (Campbell)

Jun 23 Let's keep it simple...

51 Jun 23 respectful male seeks love 51 (southern tier)

Sun 22 Jun

36 Jun 22 LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE 36 (elmira)

33 Jun 22 Hey 33

Fri 20 Jun

51 Jun 20 Seeing Whats Out There 51 (lowman)

Thu 19 Jun

Jun 19 mature black male for older woman

Wed 18 Jun

56 Jun 18 Tired of being alone for 4 yrs!!!!!!!!!! 56 (elmira/southport) pic

56 Jun 18 LADIES U IN NEED FOR BOOTYCALL? - m4w 56 (SOUTHSIDE/ELMIRA) pic

34 Jun 18 Looking for more.... 34 (Elmira to Corning)

45 Jun 18 Jimmy Buffett - Thurs 7/19 in Big Flats 45 (Big Flats) pic

32 Jun 18 nice looking girl nsa 32 (steuben) pic

Tue 17 Jun

Jun 17 Geek Guy Seeks Geek Girl (Elmira)

Mon 16 Jun

Jun 16 young black male for older white woman

27 Jun 16 Is the anybody out there? 27

27 Jun 16 new to town and looking to see what here 27 (elmira)

Sun 15 Jun

47 Jun 15 Calling all Ladies 47 (Corning/Painted Post/Elmira) pic

42 Jun 15 faithful Trustfull.gentleman!" 42 (elmira)

Sat 14 Jun

24 Jun 14 Dominant seeks submissive/slave 24/7 24 (Corning)

Fri 13 Jun

51 Jun 13 looking for someone? 51 (lowman )

40 Jun 13 Looking for my soulmate. Wanting a long term relationship 40 (hhds)

Thu 12 Jun

30 Jun 12 Looking for the 1 30 (Rome) pic

Wed 11 Jun

19 Jun 11 Looking for a genuine girl 19 (Elmira)

25 Jun 11 am i asking for to much 25 (close) pic

Tue 10 Jun

56 Jun 10 Looking for her!... 56 (Horseheads) pic

Jun 10 Looking for something real (Corning Area)

Mon 09 Jun

30 Jun 9 Looking for a good one 30 (Elmira/Hornell)

40 Jun 9 friend and more 40 (sayre)

33 Jun 9 this is the time get a good man 33 (elmira)

51 Jun 9 is there anyone real? 51

20 Jun 9 Looking For Love. 20 (Elmira)

Sun 08 Jun

40 Jun 8 Looking for a nice lady 40

Jun 8 Any

57 Jun 8 lonely need to love again 57 (elmira / corning)

Sat 07 Jun

38 Jun 7 ltr lets stay together 38 (corning)

3327 Jun 7 Hi 3327

Fri 06 Jun

30 Jun 6 ltr with older woman 30 pic

Jun 6 Live with me........... ( farm)

34 Jun 6 farmer looking for a woman 34 (savona)

56 Jun 6 Nice Male 56 (Elmira) pic

59 Jun 6 lunch date 59 (Corning)

Thu 05 Jun

Jun 5 bored and wanna smoke? (elmira southside)

50 Jun 5 Wishing there was someone out there for me. 50 (Cayuta, horseheads, elmira, close to the area.)

Wed 04 Jun

59 Jun 4 Looking for the right woman 59 (Elmira / Corning )

Tue 03 Jun

Jun 3 looking for more open sex then my marrige has pic

Mon 02 Jun

Jun 2 nice honest easygoing hardworking guy (elmira)

Sun 01 Jun

38 Jun 1 SOUL MATE TO START OVER 38 (elmira)

51 Jun 1 respectful male seeks love 51 (southern tier)

Sat 31 May

May 31 PEDOPHILE ALERT::YOUNG WOMAN(SINGLE MOM) LOOKING FOR BETTER AND A NICE (BEWARE)

Fri 30 May

40 May 30 Looking For Someone To Get To Know 40 (Canandaigua)

Thu 29 May

30 May 29 Married looking for someone long term 30 (Elmira )

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]